PRE-ORDER. Ships on or near April 15th, 2020. This brand new 7 song album features songs written by Joshua Aaron this year at the Music House in Israel. Featuring "Spirit and the Bride", "Safely in His Arms" (written with Aaron Shust) and "One Big Family". This new 7-series, like his previous album "Bring Us Back", features sounds old and new while sharing a message from *the Rabbi from the Galilee. We hope you enjoy this new CD!


Listen/watch here for song previews


Cover the Sea EP